OXFORD PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

JULY 13, 2020 - 7 PM (Via Teleconference)

Meeting Access Information:

Online: Click Here

Mobile Number: 1-646-876-9923 Meeting ID: 982 1180 0758 Password: 866803

- 1. **Opening** Jonathan Eady, Chair
- 2. * Minutes We have attached the minutes for June 9, 2020 and June 23, 2020.
- 3. * **Discussion on Renovation Project for 103 E. Watson Street** Helen Griffin would like to discuss her plans to renovate the existing dwelling located at 103 E. Watson Street. We have attached a copy of the boundary survey and tax map for the property.
- 4. * Art and Laurie Vinson Development Permit Application Art and Laurie Vinson have submitted a development permit application to add a porch with a roof to the front of an accessory building located at 903 Asbury Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 5. * Kendra Mayfield Development Permit Application Kendra Mayfield has submitted a development permit application to complete interior renovations on the dwelling located at 316 Stone Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 6. *** Troy and Brenda Willis Development Permit Application** Troy and Brenda Willis have submitted a development permit application to construct a home on the property located at 1306 Emory Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 7. * **Residential Development Conversation with William Bozeman** William Bozeman would like to continue the discussion with the Planning Commission about a proposed design for an age-targeted residential development in Oxford. We have attached an aerial shot of the parcel where the development would be located.

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION: Jonathan Eady, Chair; Zach May, Vice-Chair; Juanita Carson, Secretary; Kibbie Hatfield, Mike McQuaide, and Mike Ready.

8. * **Oxford College Development Permit Application** – Oxford College has submitted development permit application to complete a full renovation of Humanities Hall. We have attached the development permit application.

9. Other Business

10. Adjournment

* Attachments

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION: Jonathan Eady, Chair; Zach May, Vice-Chair; Juanita Carson, Secretary; Kibbie Hatfield, Mike McQuaide, and Mike Ready.